Take a look at this brilliant blog!

I Believe In Butter

Some days I am amazed I can keep my head on straight, much less anything else. Which is why it has taken me a week to post here that I am now a regular contributor to Delicious Obsessions! I’ve loved Jessica’s blog for years and over that time we have become friends. I feel honored to be able to share there and reach a wider audience.

Speaking of audiences… I have not forgotten about all of you. Every day I think about this blog and wish that I had the time and energy to post here. Taking care of my mother’s estate and planning her memorial (happening in just over a month) are still taking up the majority of my time. And yet I am trying to keep all my irons in the fire, and not able to keep track. IT occurs to me that for all my desire…

View original post 302 more words

