Anonywitch

Week 9 (E): etiquette (and the snarky responses you’re likely to receive from me should you ask me these questions)

The following are some things you shouldn’t say to a pagan, particularly one you’ve just met. I’ve heard them all before, so no, you’re not as original as you think you are. Mostly this is just an excuse to do a snarky gif post. I ❤ gifs.

1) “Do you really fly on a broom?”

Yes. I also expect to be crushed by a falling house in about 5 years. Everything the movies say about witches is true.

2) “You’re going to hell.”

saucy

3) “Do your parents know? Are they ok with you being a witch?”

Yes. Mom actually read quite a few of the books I read in the early years, but she encouraged me to explore my spirituality. She raised me reading Greek and Roman mythology, so my interest in…

View original post 211 more words

